Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.
June 2, 2020
Home » State » Delhi


Delhi News, delhi election 2013

Delhi Assembly elections 2020 have been announced

The dates for the Delhi Assembly elections 2020 have been announced, and voting will take place on 8 February in a single phase in the national capital. The results will be declared on February 11 after the voting. Chief Election Commissioner Arora told reporters, “Notification for the election will be issued on Tuesday, 14 January. The last date for filing nominations will be Tuesday, January 21. The date of retrenchment of nomination papers will be Wednesday, January 22, and the last date for withdrawal of nomination is Friday, January 24. Voting in Delhi will be held on Saturday, February 8, ...

Read More »

Amit Shah to take yoga lessons from Muslim teacher after Nitish comment

BJP president Amit Shah will take lessons from a Muslim yoga teacher at a special camp here on June 21 – International Yoga Day. “Yoga experts Mohd Tamanna and Ashok Sarkar will teach yoga to Shah at Moinul Haque stadium here,” Ajit Kumar, in charge of Bihar-Jharkhand Patanjali Yogpeeth, said on Thursday. He said Tamanna will give tips on yoga to Shah. At least half a dozen Union ministers from Bihar, including Ravi Shankar Prasad, Rajeev Pratap Rudy, Radha Mohan Singh and Ram Kirpal Yadav, will also attend the yoga camp in Patna. Shah’s plans to attend the yoga camp ...

Read More »

AAP has announced 67 candidates list for Delhi election 2013

AAP has announced 67 candidates (see the table below) and is committed to field 70 candidates with clean image who have a zeal to change the way politics is perceived today. Not a single tainted candidate would be allowed to contest for any elections from AAP ticket. A/C No. Assembly Name Status Candidate/s Name 1 Narela Candidate Declared Baljeet Singh Maan 2 Burari Candidate Declared Sanjeev Jha 3 Timarpur Candidate Declared Harish Khanna 4 Adarsh Nagar Candidate Declared Jagdeep Rana 5 Badli Candidate Declared Mohan Krishan Sharma 6 Rithala Candidate Declared Harish Avasthi 7 Bawana Candidate Declared Gajanand 8 Mundka ...

Read More »

Congress declares candidates list for Delhi election 2013

The Candidates of Indian National Congress, selected by the Central Election committee, for the ensuing elections to the Legislative Assembly of Delhi Narela –  Jaswant Singh Timarpur -Surender Pal Singh Adarsh Nagar – Mangat Ram Singhal Badli –  Devender Yadav Bawana SC –  Surender Kumar Mundka – Dr Naresh Kumar Kirari – Amit Malik Sultanpur Majra-SC – Jai Kishan Nangloi jat –  Dr Bijender Singh Mangol Puri SC – Raj Kumar Chauhan Shalimarbagh – Naresh Kumar Gupta Shakur Basti – Dr S.C.Vats Tri Nagar –  Anil Bhardwaj Wazirpur – Hari Shankar Gupta Model Town – Kanwar Karan Singh Sadar Bazar – Rajesh Jain Chandni Chowk – Prahlad S Sawhney Matia Mahal – Mirza Javed Ali Ballimaran – Haroon Yusuf Karol Bagh -SC – Madan Khorewal Patel Nagar – SC – ...

Read More »

BSP declared list of 58 candidates for Delhi Elections

BSP declared its most awaited list of candidates for Delhi assembly elections. In the first list, party announced candidates from 58 constituencies. Most of these candidates are people who worked on these constituencies as prabhari for more than 2-3 years. The only female candidate of Bahujan Samaj Party, Ritu Singh is fighting against CM Sheila Dikshit from New Delhi Constituency. BSP state president Brahm Singh will fight from Okhla constituency. Other candidates include 3 sitting councilors Pushpraj from Kirari, Sahiram from Tuglakabad and Balraj from Gokulpuri. Complete list of candidates is given below. List of BSP Candidate for Delhi Legislative Assembly election ...

Read More »

BJP Releases first list of candidates for Delhi assembly election 2013

Delhi assembly elections, the BJP has released the first list . The party has announced candidates for 62 seats , which have been cut three MLAs were present . BJP has four seats to its ally Akali Dal . Sheila against BJP has fielded former state president Vijender Gupta . New Delhi Chief Minister Sheila Dikshit seat is competition . The Chief of Party of the common man against Sheila Arvind Kejriwal has also announced a contest . It is interesting to contest the seat . Vijender Gupta Chief Minister Sheila Dikshit announced the list of arguments is challenged. Let ...

Read More »

Questions on the role of police atrocities on the Med

Made with a minor in Vasant Kunj police torture allegations in the case are now . Committee asked for a status report from the police , but police have not been reported yet . Now the committee is preparing to send a notice to the police . NGO Shakti Vahini, the Delhi Commission for Women with the team on Monday night the child was rescue from a house in Vasant Kunj . Rishikant of Shakti Vahini alleged that police is not taking the matter seriously . He still did not talk to any of us by the police . The child’s ...

Read More »