July 8, 2024
bsp banner
bsp banner

Telangana Election Date

The Telangana Get together Political race 2023 will be hung on November 30, 2023. The counting of votes will be hung on December 3, 2023.

The Political decision Commission of India (ECI) declared the political race plan on October 9, 2023. The ECI likewise declared that the races will be held in a solitary stage.

There are a sum of 119 Gathering supporters in Telangana. The ongoing government in Telangana is driven by the Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS), previously known as the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS). The BRS is driven by Boss Pastor K. Chandrashekar Rao.

The primary resistance in Telangana is the Congress party. The Congress party is driven by previous Boss Clergyman N. Kiran Kumar Reddy.

Different gatherings that are supposed to challenge the Telangana Get together Political decision 2023 incorporate the BSP, BJP, the AIMIM, and the Left gatherings.

The Telangana Gathering Political decision 2023 is supposed to be a firmly battled challenge. The result of the political decision will fundamentally affect the Indian political scene.

Check Also

PFREDA approves reforms for NPS withdrawal

Benefits Asset Administrative and Improvement Authority (PFRDA) has allowed endorsers of Public Benefits Framework (NPS) …

Exit mobile version