March 5, 2024
Narendra Modi
Narendra Modi

These people will join the Modi’s swearing-in-ceremony

Not only the politicians will join the swearing-in-ceremony of Modi, the famous personalities of the film industry, business industry and social areas will also present there.

Amitabh Bachchan, Lata Mangeshkar, Ratan Tata, Deepak Parikh, A P J Abdul Kalam, Pratibha Patil will definitely consider for the invitation.

Narendra Modi will take oath in RashtraPati Bhawan on 26th May 2014. The guest list of the reputed personalities of the country from the BJP and Rashtrapati Bhawan will finalize on Friday.

Approximately, 3000 people are invited to the ceremony. Some people will get an invitation from the President and BJP is also preparing to invite so many personalities.

According to the sources, Amitabh Bachchan, Lata Mangeshkar, Salim Khan and Salman Khan will be definitely coming.

Check Also

gandhi jayanti

Educational qualification of Mahatma Gandhi

Mahatma Gandhi’s instructive capability is as per the following: Grade school: Rajkot, IndiaSecondary school: Alfred …