December 11, 2023
dusu election
dusu election

DUSU Election Result

The aftereffects of the Delhi College Understudies’ Association (DUSU) races were pronounced on September 23, 2023. The Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) won three of the four focal board posts, while the Public Understudies’ Association of India (NSUI) won one post.

ABVP competitors won the accompanying posts:

President: Tushar Dedha
Secretary: Aparajita
Joint Secretary: Sachin Baisla
NSUI up-and-comer won the accompanying post:

VP: Abhi Dahiya
The ABVP has been winning the DUSU races for quite a while at this point. The current year’s triumph is the third in succession for the ABVP.

The NSUI is the understudy wing of the Indian Public Congress party. The party has been battling to win the DUSU races as of late.

The DUSU races are viewed as a significant mark of the political state of mind among understudies in Delhi. The consequences of the races are firmly watched by ideological groups and the media.

The ABVP’s triumph in the DUSU races is a difficulty for the NSUI and the Congress party. It is likewise an indication of the developing impact of the BJP and the ABVP among understudies.

Check Also

Air India flight

Sikh separatist Gurpatwant Pannun threatens to blow up Air India flight on November 19

Assigned psychological militant Gurpatwant Singh Pannun, the pioneer behind the restricted Sikhs for Equity (SFJ), …