May 13, 2024

Tag Archives: Delhi BSP Candidate List 2013

BSP Supremo in Delhi, flaunts party’s past glory in UP, BSP Rally in Delhi

Addressing her first rally in Delhi this election season, Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) chief Mayawati on Thursday targeted the Samajwadi Party over the Muzaffarnagar riots. The BSP, which was the third largest party in the 2008 polls and is looking to make an major impact this time as well, is holding a number of rallies in the Capital. Mayawati will take part in eight rallies, two of which she addressed on Thursday. During her 40-minute speech, Mayawati highlighted the lack of development in Uttar Pradesh in the Samajwadi Party’s rule and how both Congress and the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) …

Read More »

BSP declared list of 58 candidates for Delhi Elections


BSP declared its most awaited list of candidates for Delhi assembly elections. In the first list, party announced candidates from 58 constituencies. Most of these candidates are people who worked on these constituencies as prabhari for more than 2-3 years. The only female candidate of Bahujan Samaj Party, Ritu Singh is fighting against CM Sheila Dikshit from New Delhi Constituency. BSP state president Brahm Singh will fight from Okhla constituency. Other candidates include 3 sitting councilors Pushpraj from Kirari, Sahiram from Tuglakabad and Balraj from Gokulpuri. Complete list of candidates is given below. List of BSP Candidate for Delhi Legislative Assembly election …

Read More »