July 14, 2024

Tag Archives: IPL Season 7


One of the most dangerous players of T20 cricket, Suresh Raina’s bludgeoning 56 runs innings and the fatal bowling owns half credit of the Chennai Super Kings’ one sided straight big win in IPL match against Delhi Daredevils on Monday by 93 runs. This is first victory of Chennai in this season of IPL tournament. In addition to Raina’s smashing 41 ball innings laced with five fours and a six, the small but significant contribution made by middle-order batsmen, help Chennai to score strong score of 177 runs for 7 wickets in 20 overs. In its reply, the Delhi team …

Read More »

IPL teams and their captains, which team will win trophy.

Starting from April 16 IPL Season 7, all teams are in hope to win the trophy. But only that team will win whose strategy will be most effective against the anti team. This time some teams will step in the field with the same captain of the last season and some teams with their new captains. Captains will have the full responsibility for the team to play at its best and only that team will win whose captain will be able to make most of his team. Let us know who is the captain of which team and what are the expectations with …

Read More »

IPL Season 7: eyes on these giants

Only a little time is left now in debut of seventh season of Indian Premier League. Starting April 16, the excitement of instant cricket will overlap all its fans around the world. Obviously, this is because at this time Raina, Rohit Sharma, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli and many big players of this century are going to be the part of IPL matches of this season. Yes, with the 100th match will be watched by many of the records on which these veterans, they are certain to break the record of the past, this time the challenge will be revealed to all …

Read More »