November 30, 2023

AAP has announced 67 candidates list for Delhi election 2013

AAP has announced 67 candidates (see the table below) and is committed to field 70 candidates with clean image who have a zeal to change the way politics is perceived today. Not a single tainted candidate would be allowed to contest for any elections from AAP ticket.

A/C No.Assembly NameStatusCandidate/s Name
1NarelaCandidate DeclaredBaljeet Singh Maan
2BurariCandidate DeclaredSanjeev Jha
3TimarpurCandidate DeclaredHarish Khanna
4Adarsh NagarCandidate DeclaredJagdeep Rana
5BadliCandidate DeclaredMohan Krishan Sharma
6RithalaCandidate DeclaredHarish Avasthi
7BawanaCandidate DeclaredGajanand
8MundkaCandidate DeclaredKrishan Kumar
9KirariCandidate DeclaredRajan Prakash
10Sultanpur MajranewCandidate DeclaredSandeep Kumar
11Nangloi JatnewCandidate DeclaredNaveen Mehta
12MangolpuriCandidate DeclaredRakhi Birla
13RohiniCandidate DeclaredRajesh Garg Rohiniwala
14Shalimar BaghCandidate DeclaredBandana Kumari
15Shakur BastiCandidate DeclaredSatyendra Kr. Jain
16Tri nagarCandidate DeclaredJatinder Singh Tomar
17WazirpurCandidate DeclaredPraveen Kumar “Bheem”
18Model TownCandidate DeclaredAkhileshpati Tripathi
19Sadar BazarCandidate DeclaredSomdutt Sharma
20Chandni ChowkCandidate DeclaredVikram Badhwar
21Matia MahalCandidate DeclaredShakeel Anjum Dehalvi
22BallimaranCandidate DeclaredFarhana Anjum
23Karol BaghCandidate DeclaredVishesh Ravi
24Patel NagarCandidate DeclaredVeena Anand
25Moti NagarCandidate DeclaredKuldeep Singh Chanana
26MadipurCandidate DeclaredGirish Soni
27Rajouri GardenCandidate Declared
28Hari NagarCandidate DeclaredJagdeep Singh
29Tilak NagarCandidate DeclaredJarnail Singh
30JanakpuriCandidate DeclaredRajesh Rishi
31VikaspuriCandidate DeclaredMahendra Yadav
32Uttam NagarCandidate DeclaredDeshraj Raghav
33DwarkaCandidate DeclaredRavi Suryan
34MatialaCandidate DeclaredGulab Singh Yadav
35NajafgarhCandidate DeclaredMukesh Kr. Dagar
36BijwasanCandidate DeclaredCol. Devindra Sehrawat (Retd)
37PalamCandidate DeclaredBhawna Gaur
38Delhi CanttCandidate DeclaredCommando Surender Singh
39Rajinder NagarCandidate DeclaredVijender Garg(Vijay Garg)
40New DelhiCandidate DeclaredArvind Kejriwal
41JangpuraCandidate DeclaredManinder Singh Dhir
42Kasturba NagarUnder Process
43Malviya NagarCandidate DeclaredSomnath Bharti
44R K PuramCandidate DeclaredShazia Ilmi
45MehrauliCandidate DeclaredNarender Singh Sejwal
46ChhatarpurCandidate DeclaredHrishipal Pehalwan
47DeoliCandidate DeclaredPrakash
48Ambedkar NagarCandidate DeclaredAshok Kr. Chauhan
49Sangam ViharCandidate DeclaredDinesh Mohaniya
50Greater KailashCandidate DeclaredSaurabh Bhardwaj
51KalkajinewCandidate DeclaredDharambir Singh
52TughlakabadCandidate DeclaredManoj Rai
53BadarpurCandidate DeclaredNarayan Dutt Sharma
54OkhlaCandidate DeclaredIrfan Ullah Khan
55TrilokpuriCandidate DeclaredRaju Dhingan
56KondliCandidate DeclaredManoj Kumar
57PatparganjCandidate DeclaredManish Sisodia
58Laxmi NagarCandidate DeclaredVinod Kr. Binny
59Vishwas NagarCandidate DeclaredDr. Atul Gupta
60Krishna NagarUnder Process
61Gandhi NagarCandidate DeclaredAnil Kr. Vajpayi
62ShahdaraCandidate DeclaredBalbir Singh
63SeemapuriCandidate DeclaredDharmender Singh Koli
64Rohtas NagarCandidate DeclaredMukesh Hooda
65SeelampurCandidate DeclaredMasood Ali Khan
66GhondaUnder Process
67BabarpurCandidate DeclaredGopal Rai
68GokalpurCandidate DeclaredDevi Dayal (Murtiwale)
69MustafabadCandidate DeclaredKapil Kr. Dhama
70Karawal NagarCandidate DeclaredKapil Mishra

Check Also

Rahul attack government

Rahul’s attack on the government on the rising cases of Corona, said – PM surrenders

Corona virus cases are continuously increasing in the country. On Friday, more than 18 thousand …

Leave a Reply