May 19, 2024
ICC World cup
ICC World cup

Points Table 2023 World Cup

The 2023 Cricket World Cup has not yet begun, so the focuses table is vacant right now. The competition will begin on October 11, 2023, and will run until November 12, 2023. The ten groups taking part in the competition have been isolated into two gatherings of five groups each. The main two groups from each gathering will fit the bill for the semi-finals.

Here is the gathering division for the 2023 Cricket World Cup:

Bunch A: India, Britain, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Netherlands

Bunch B: Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Bangladesh, Afghanistan

The focuses table for the 2023 Cricket World Cup will be refreshed after each match. The group with the most focuses toward the finish of the gathering stage will meet all requirements for the semi-finals.

I will keep you refreshed on the focuses table as the competition advances.

Check Also

Bangladesh vs South Africa match

Bangladesh vs South Africa match

South Africa crushed Bangladesh by 149 runs in the 23rd match of the 2023 Cricket …